Emperor - Anthems To The Welkins At Dusk (1997)

Banda: Emperor
Origen: Noruega
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Alsvart (The Oath)
02. Ye Entrancemperium
03. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
04. Ensorcelled By Khaos
05. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence
06. The Acclamation Of Wounds
07. With Strenght I Burn
08. The Wanderer
09. In Longing Spirit
10. Opus A Satana

No hay comentarios.: