Cradle Of Filth - Dusk... And Her Embrace (1996)

Banda: Cradle Of Filth
Origen: Reino Unido
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Humana Inspired To Nightmare
02. Heaven Torn Asunder
03. Funeral In Carpathia
04. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses For The Devil's Whore)
05. Malice Through The Looking Glass
06. Dusk... And Her Embrace
07. The Graveyard By Moonlight
08. Beauty Slept In Sodom
09. Haunted Shores

No hay comentarios.: