Summoning - Lugburz (1995)

Banda: Summoning
Origen: Austria
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Grey Heavens
02. Beyond Bloodred Horizons
03. Flight Of The Nazgul
04. Where Winters Forever Cry
05. Through The Valley Of The Frozen Kingdom
06. Raising With The Battle-Orcs
07. Master Of The Old Lure
08. Between Light And Darkness
09. The Eternal Lands Of Fire
10. Dragons Of Time
11. Moondance

No hay comentarios.: