Immortal - Battles In The North (1995)

Banda: Immortal
Origen: Noruega
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Battles In The North
02. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
03. Descent Into Eminent Silence
04. Throne By Blackstorms
05. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
06. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
07. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
08. Through The Halls Of Eternity
09. Circling Above In Time Before Time
10. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

No hay comentarios.: