Burzum - Burzum (1992)

Banda: Burzum
Origen: Noruega
Estilo: Black Metal

1. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord of the Depths
3. Black Spell of Destruction
4. Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
8. My Journey to the Stars
9. Dungeons of Darkness

No hay comentarios.: