Judas Iscariot - To Embrace The Corpse Bleeding (2002)

Banda: Judas Iscariot
Origen: Estados Unidos
Estilo: Black Metal

01. I Awoke To A Night Of Pain And Carnage
02. Bathed In Clouds Of Blood
03. Terror From The Eastern Sky
04. Where Eagles Cry And Vultures Laugh
05. In The Valley Of Death, I Am Their King
06. With Lust And Murder For Our Drink
07. Behold The Lamb Of God Descending
08. Spectral Dance Of The Macabre
09. The Dead Burst Forth From Their Tombs

No hay comentarios.: