Hecate Enthroned - Upon Promethean Shores (Unscriptured Waters) EP (1995)

Banda: Hecate Enthroned
Origen: Reino Unido
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Promeathea - Thy Darkest Mask Of Surreality
02. The Crimson Thorns (My Immortal Dreams)
03. A Graven Winter
04. To Feed Upon Thy Dreams
05. An Ode For A Haunted Wood
06. Through Spellbinding Branches (Deepest Witchcraft)

No hay comentarios.: