Hecate Enthroned - Dark Requiems...And Unsilent Massacre (1998)

Banda: Hecate Enthroned
Origen: Reino Unido
Estilo: Black Metal

01. Intro - In Nomine Satanas
02. The Pagan Swords Of Legend
03. Centuries Of Wolfen Hunger
04. Forever In Ebony Drowning
05. Upon The Kingdom Throne
06. For Thee, In Sinful Obscurity
07. Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre
08. Thy Sorrow Bequeathed
09. The Scarlet Forsaken
10. Ancient Graveless Dawn

No hay comentarios.: