Axel Rudi Pell - Oceans Of Time (1998)

Banda: Axel Rudi Pell
Origen: Alemania
Estilo: Power Metal

01. Slaves Of The Twilight
02. Pay The Price
03. Carousel
04. Ashes From The Oath
05. Ride The Rainbow
06. The Gates Of The Seven Seals
07. Oceans Of Time
08. Prelude To The Moon (Opus nº 3 Menuetto Prelugio)
09. Living On The Wildside
10. Holy Creatures

No hay comentarios.: